Kings XI Punjab Team For Ipl 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team For Ipl 2017 : As We Know This Time All Ipl Matches Playing In India. Here There Are 8 Team Take Particpate In Ipl 2017. This Time Ipl Season Started In April First Week. Here We Have A Full Details Of Kings XI Punjab Player Team Squad. If You Are Looking For A Full List Of Gujarat Lions Player For Upcoming Ipl Season 2017,You Are At The Right Place. Here We Post A Kings XI Punjab Full Player Squad.

kings xi punjab team for ipl 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team For Ipl 2017

  • David Miller
  • Manan Vohra
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Axar Patel
  • Gurkeerat Maan
  • Anureet Singh
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Murli Vijay
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • KC Cariappa
  • Armaan Jaffer
  • Pradeep Sahu
  • Swapnil Singh
  • Hashmi Amla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *